Crowley’s Granite & Quartz Reviews

Serving Portland OR, Vancouver WA, and the Oregon Coast

Watch more testimonials from our clients at our youtube!

Youtube

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

     Review Us On Google (Tualatin)
 
     Review Us On Google (Brush Prairie)

Robin M. Avatar
Robin M.
6/27/2024
I am extremely happy with my experience with Crowley's. From the salesperson, to the support staff, to the installer and his assistants, every person was great. My new bathroom counters look fantastic! The president did the actual install. This is why I love working with small companies; the person doing the install had lots of experience to make my final product look great, and because he's very invested in the company, he also gave great customer service. And it's always a bonus when the on-site contractors don't smell like cigarettes! Definitely recommend!
read more
Elaine W. Avatar
Elaine W.
6/21/2024
From the minute we walked into Crowley’s, we realized we were dealing with competent grownups. Every employee knew the answers to our questions and offered helpful advice we hadn’t even thought to ask for. They had good financing options and a professional installation team. Our project was tricky and required care to avoid damaging wood during the demolition. Crowley’s did an excellent job with that and with communication at every stage. I’ve already recommended them to several people on the coast where we live. They travel and are worth the extra cost.
read more
Bruce H. Avatar
Bruce H.
6/21/2024
Through the whole process Evan,Joey and Paulette made our experience very easy. We really love our soapstone countertops.
read more
Don B. Avatar
Don B.
5/23/2024
My rating will show up as 5 star but the slightly less than perfect project result knocks the final rating down a peg to a 4.8 or so. Overall, we’re pleased with the way our kitchen and bathroom vanity counter replacements turned out. Everyone we worked with was exceptional to deal with. The demo/install crew was skilled, respectful, careful and cleaned thoroughly after each day. Cheryl deserves more than 5 stars as working with her throughout the process was probably my very best experience working with a remodeling contractor. She was kind, incredibly responsive, giving updated quotes in seemingly the blink of an eye, extremely patient and understanding and she never pressured us one way or another during our decision making process. I do have to deduct a little from the final rating as the kitchen sink was not installed perfectly (leaving an overhang on 3 sides instead of all the way around) and the templating diagram of the kitchen counter we signed off illustrated a single seam in the kitchen counter but two were actually required, something we were not expecting. In sum, I’d recommend them despite the couple hiccups in the finished project that we now have to live with instead of our being completely satisfied with the results.
read more
Stephen B. Avatar
Stephen B.
5/23/2024
It was a pleasure to work with the Crowley team. They were professional throughout and everything carried out exactly on time and as promised. The links that Crowley has to contractors and plumbers and their ability to coordinate the whole job took all of the stress out of the remodel. Standard of work was exceptional, I'd have no hesitation to recommend.
read more
Stan L. Avatar
Stan L.
5/15/2024
These folks are detail oriented, patient, thorough and just nice to work with.
read more
Dan Avatar
Dan
4/30/2024
Great and knowledgeable team! Welcoming too. Had a great experience
read more
Robin H. Avatar
Robin H.
4/27/2024
A top-quality outcome was super important to us with our investment in new countertops. I visited six providers, obtained quotes from four, then did a deep dive into quality and installation details with the final two. Crowley’s was the clear winner, and all for a competitive price. We’re extremely happy with the outcome. Each member of the Crowley’s team was courteous, competent and showed genuine care and concern about how our countertops would turn out. This stood out in contrast to the assembly line approach we encountered with some other providers. If the quality of your countertop installation matters to you, be sure to visit Crowley’s!
read more
Robin Halverson
4/26/2024
A top-quality outcome was super important to us with our investment in new countertops. I visited six providers, obtained quotes from four, then did a deep dive into quality and installation details with the final two. Crowley’s was the clear winner, and all for a competitive price. We’re extremely happy with the outcome. Each member of the Crowley’s team was courteous, competent and showed genuine care and concern about how our countertops would turn out. This stood out in contrast to the assembly line approach we encountered with some other providers. If the quality of your countertop installation matters to you, be sure to visit Crowley’s!
read more
Krystin R. Avatar
Krystin R.
4/12/2024
Wonderful experience with Crowley's, very professional staff and great install. I love my know bathroom counter and I am looking forward to them doing my kitchen.
read more
Roberto H. Avatar
Roberto H.
4/09/2024
Jules and the Crowley team provided excellent service. Jules was very responsive to emails and looked out for us through the entire process. Joey and his team were timely and clean with installation. I would highly recommend Crowley to anyone looking for quality work and great customer service. Thank you
read more
Cathie N. Avatar
Cathie N.
3/28/2024
Every person we worked with was very professional and great to work with. We really appreciate everything that they did.
read more
CHARLES F. Avatar
CHARLES F.
3/25/2024
The project turned out beautifully. The work was completed quickly with minimal disruption.
read more
Michele F. Avatar
Michele F.
3/25/2024
read more
Sherry H. Avatar
Sherry H.
3/17/2024
Crowley’s was fantastic to deal with when we replaced our kitchen counters. They communicate well, and are organized and professional. The demo/install/completion stages were completed in three consecutive days, so very little time was spent without a functional kitchen. They referred us to an excellent tile setter, and our new and refreshed kitchen is all we had hoped it would be. I would definitely recommend Crowley’s to anyone undertaking a kitchen remodel.
read more
John A. Avatar
John A.
3/13/2024
From start (Evan) to finish (Leta and Paulette) I had a wonderful time working with Crowley. Not a minute of second thought. Their bid was not the lowest but the quality of interactions and workmanship is compelling. Crowley is great and I will partner with them for any and all future projects. I recommend them without reservation.
read more
Kim S. Avatar
Kim S.
3/13/2024
Crowley’s did an amazing job on all aspects of our master bath project! The employees attention to detail during the planning stage and execution of installation were all great. I would work with them again on any future projects and recommend them to others without hesitation!
read more
Gayle L. Avatar
Gayle L.
3/04/2024
They were on time, on budget, on point and a pleasure to work with!!! A winning combination!! I would not hesitate to work with them again!
read more
Kris H. Avatar
Kris H.
2/26/2024
Crowley's was recommended to us by our kitchen designer and from start to finish the Crowley's team was fantastic to work with. Countertops are a major component to any kitchen/bath remodel and we felt well cared for in every stage of the process. I can't recommend Crowley's enough.
read more
Georgiana A. Avatar
Georgiana A.
2/26/2024
I highly recommend this company. They remodeled our kitchen countertops. They stood behind their work. They completed their work in a timely manner.
read more
Sheri A. Avatar
Sheri A.
2/26/2024
Crowleys was great from beginning to end. Each representative at each stage was very good at their job. My pattern is matched up perfectly from backslash to counter top. I have a seam and it was done so well, no every sees/notices it. Crowleys was a little higher than other bids, but they were punctual, never canceled and delivered at every turn. I highly recommend this company!
read more
Stacey a. Avatar
Stacey a.
2/26/2024
Every person we encountered at Crowley's was incredible! From the sales team to the fabricators, layout team and installers, we had outstanding service. When we encountered minor issues on our end the Crowley's Team was quick to offer solutions and made our experience the best possible experience we could hope for. The counters are gorgeously done and I dare you to try to find the seam in the kitchen! ***Update: It has now been almost 2 years since the counters were installed and we get compliments on them from everyone who has visited. I just recommended Crowley's to a friend yesterday!
read more
saul l. Avatar
saul l.
2/26/2024
Friendly, helpful and competent. Crowley's placed a very large slab of granite on my 7ft X 7ft kitchen island. It took 5 people to bring it in and drop in place. They are true masters. This was in 2015, it is 2024 as I write this.
read more
Carol F. Avatar
Carol F.
2/26/2024
Two different homes with Crowley Granite! Very experience. Highly recomment the company.
read more
Michael O. Avatar
Michael O.
2/16/2024
Crowley’s team was awesome! There isn’t much fun in a remodel, but from the initial contact to finished product and installation, everyone was customer focused and professional. We highly recommend Crowley’s.
read more
Linda G. Avatar
Linda G.
2/16/2024
They put in a new quartz countertop. Very well down, very professional. Couldn’t be happier.
read more
Vicki S. Avatar
Vicki S.
2/15/2024
Crowley's installed countertops for me about 10 years ago, and they're the only company I wanted to replace my countertops in my new home last year. Their team has always been professional, is always very helpful and responsive, and if anything did go wrong (example: had a miss-cut on a small piece) they've always been quick to come up with a good solution and to resolve the problem to my satisfaction. I especially love their policy to provide and install a remnant piece at a huge discount, with the installation of the primary piece. I happily took advantage of that 10 years ago, and again last year they had a GORGEOUS quartz remnant that they cut to my needs and installed in my bathrooms during my renovation, for virtually no cost to me. They're reliable, do good quality work, are reasonably priced, and they make sure you're happy with the results. I recommend them highly, and won't use any other installer for my countertops.
read more
Sandi Avatar
Sandi
2/12/2024
Excellent workmanship and customer service. I highly recommend.
read more
Rick O. Avatar
Rick O.
2/12/2024
Everyone we worked with at Crowley's was great and our counter tops turned out fantastic! Would not hesitate to use again.
read more
Steven M. Avatar
Steven M.
2/03/2024
They were great the pricing is competitive and the turn around time for installation is quick. The guys were very professional and polite. Thanks Again
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • >

Crowley’s Granite & Quartz Reviews in Portland OR & Vancouver WA

Serving Portland OR, Vancouver WA, and the Oregon Coast

Portland OR | Beaverton OR | Tualatin OR | Tigard | Lake Oswego | Canby | Wilsonville | SW Portland | NW Portland | Hillsboro | Astoria | Gearhart | Seaside | Cannon Beach | Manzanita

King City OR | Gresham | Milwaukie | Oregon City | Clackamas | Troutdale | Forest Grove | Camas | Vancouver WA | Washougal | Salmon Creek | Battle Ground | Rockaway Beach | Tillamook | Pacific City | Lincoln City | Newport