Crowley’s Granite & Quartz Reviews

Serving Portland OR | Beaverton OR | Vancouver WA

Watch more testimonials from our clients at our youtube!

Youtube

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Crowley’s Granite & Quartz Reviews in Portland OR & Vancouver WA

Serving the surrounding area

Portland OR | Beaverton OR | Tualatin OR | Tigard | Lake Oswego | Canby | Wilsonville | SW Portland | NW Portland | Hillsboro

King City OR | Gresham | Milwaukie | Oregon City | Clackamas | Troutdale | Forest Grove | Camas | Vancouver WA | Washougal | Salmon Creek | Battle Ground

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Crowleys Granite & Quartz

Average rating: 5
Out of 44 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

August 24, 2021 by Paulette Withers on Crowleys Granite & Quartz

They have great people and service . the work they do is exceptional !!

Stephen S.

5 Stars

July 15, 2021 by Stephen S. on Crowleys Granite & Quartz


Tamera N.

5 Stars

May 15, 2021 by Tamera N. on Crowleys Granite & Quartz

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value This will be our second time using Crowley! What a dynamite company - Charlie has exceptional customer service skills as well people skills! Thank you for your attention to detail and giving us such excellent experiences! Crowley countertops rock! Tami Norquist Jolly Rodger

Karin C.

5 Stars

April 25, 2021 by Karin C. on Crowleys Granite & Quartz


Sue Ann B.

5 Stars

April 5, 2021 by Sue Ann B. on Crowleys Granite & Quartz

Crowley's made a daunting task so easy and simple. They scheduled each portion of the job for me so all I had to do was choose my slab of quartz. I highly recommend this company for all of your countertop needs!

Linda D.

5 Stars

April 1, 2021 by Linda D. on Crowleys Granite & Quartz

We hired Crowley's in Feb 2021 to install Quartz Slab Countertops & Full Backsplash in our kitchen & entryway serving island. We previously had Granite tiles for both the kitchen & entryway. They took out the Granite & installed the Quartz within a week and a half. They did an excellent job all the way through the process and the Quartz looks beautiful. We would definitely would hire them again and will recommend them highly.

Rob L.

5 Stars

March 15, 2021 by Rob L. on Crowleys Granite & Quartz

Simply put, Crowley's is a team of expert craftspeople that had a clear understanding of our design intent and kept to an exact schedule as planned. And, especially in a pandemic, they provided customer service that was very reassuring. We are very happy (understatement) with our new countertops; particularly the flow of the marble in a pretty seamless fashion.

Susan L.

5 Stars

February 27, 2021 by Susan L. on Crowleys Granite & Quartz

Crowley’s gets a 5-star from me for the following reasons: • Quick response - I was able to set up an appointment a few days after my first call. • Professionalism - the rep was knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. Everyone who came out to measure for the countertop, demolition, and installation were on time and professional. • Collaborative - they got a plumber and cooktop experts for the demolition and installation, saving me a lot of time. • I was involved and updated every step of the way. • Quality work. I am 100% satisfied with how my new quartz kitchen countertop looks.

David S.

5 Stars

February 26, 2021 by David S. on Crowleys Granite & Quartz

Great company! Beautiful quality and great communication.

DDuBay1750

5 Stars

February 20, 2021 by DDuBay1750 on Crowleys Granite & Quartz

My experience with Crowley's Granite Concepts was the second time I had my kitchen counters remodeled. Crowley's was by far the better of the 2 experiences. They thoroughly inform the customer of their process, explain their responsibilities and what the customer is responsible for. There were no surprises. From the selection of the granite slab, to the placement of each counter top on the slab and the installation everything went according to plan. My new counters look fantastic!

Tanya P.

5 Stars

February 16, 2021 by Tanya P. on Crowleys Granite & Quartz

Royce from Mike's Custom Cabinets recommended Crowley's Granite for my countertop and windowsill job and they were amazing. It was easy to chat with them about what I wanted and they would send me different links to look at and really helped me all the way in picking my 2 different quartz. The installation was great and fast. I am also so glad I chose to put quartz on the kitchen windowsill as well. Best thing I did.

Timothy Z.

5 Stars

February 12, 2021 by Timothy Z. on Crowleys Granite & Quartz

Crowley's sales and service were excellent. Everyone in the organization behaves as an owner. Cutting edge technology and expertise combined with on time service provided peace of mind.

Diane W.

5 Stars

February 8, 2021 by Diane W. on Crowleys Granite & Quartz

Crowley's Granite installed counter tops and did a beautiful job. Everyone I dealt with was very professional and pleasant. Wonderful company to work with. Would absolutely use them again when needed.

Debbie S.

5 Stars

February 6, 2021 by Debbie S. on Crowleys Granite & Quartz

The crew that did our install today was outstanding! They were professional, personable and courteous. We are sorry we cannot remember their names, but hands down the very best installation technicians we have had by far! If we could give them 100 stars we would. I work from home and was able to continue working while they installed the sinks and countertops. This was a huge bonus for me as I did not have to burn a day of vacation. Nathan was also a great help as well, he helped us choose the right sink that would fit the cabinets in the master bath as the ones we picked out did not fit. Thank you to all of you at Crowley (Charlie, Leta & Brian and everyone that was involved) for an amazing experience from start to finish. We would certainly recommend Crowley to anyone considering sinks and countertops. your customer service was exceptional. Wishing you and the company all the best 2021 can offer.

Alison S.

5 Stars

February 2, 2021 by Alison S. on Crowleys Granite & Quartz

The entire process was smooth and easy. I was scheduling several contractors for improvements to my home before moving in, and the Crowley’s team was professional and flexible (the concierge at my condo building even commented on their courtesy!) They did exactly what they promised and the end result is gorgeous. I couldn’t recommend them more highly!

Gia A.

5 Stars

January 28, 2021 by Gia A. on Crowleys Granite & Quartz

We highly recommend Crowley. Crowley 's team did an amazing job to our kitchen counter. Team is very professional and friendly

Ric S.

5 Stars

December 21, 2020 by Ric S. on Crowleys Granite & Quartz

This company did a very professional installation. They were methodical and adhered to the original timeline. They were easy to communicate with. The team does a fantastic job of cleaning up at the end of the day. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company because we were very happy with the work they did.

Bart R.

5 Stars

December 15, 2020 by Bart R. on Crowleys Granite & Quartz

We had a great experience with Crowley's They work with several local suppliers and we were able to choose how the templates fit on our slabs. Very happy with the entire process.

Jasmine D.

5 Stars

December 14, 2020 by Jasmine D. on Crowleys Granite & Quartz

Great service and I love the finished product a lot!

Brain C.

5 Stars

December 10, 2020 by Brain C. on Crowleys Granite & Quartz

Crowley's did an excellent job installing our counters in September. The fabrication team did an amazing job making our counters so perfect. The installers showed up on time and were very professional, courteous and thorough. I highly recommend Crowley's Granite for anyone remodeling their kitchen!
Total Reviews: 44