Crowley’s Granite & Quartz Reviews

Serving Portland OR, Vancouver WA, and the Oregon Coast

Watch more testimonials from our clients at our youtube!

Youtube

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Crowley’s Granite & Quartz Reviews in Portland OR & Vancouver WA

Serving Portland OR, Vancouver WA, and the Oregon Coast

Portland OR | Beaverton OR | Tualatin OR | Tigard | Lake Oswego | Canby | Wilsonville | SW Portland | NW Portland | Hillsboro | Astoria | Gearhart | Seaside | Cannon Beach | Manzanita

King City OR | Gresham | Milwaukie | Oregon City | Clackamas | Troutdale | Forest Grove | Camas | Vancouver WA | Washougal | Salmon Creek | Battle Ground | Rockaway Beach | Tillamook | Pacific City | Lincoln City | Newport

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Crowleys Granite & Quartz

Average rating: 5
Out of 51 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

January 12, 2022 by Peter Bower on Crowleys Granite & Quartz

Crowley's did a great job and got it done even sooner than they quoted! Would highly recommend them for your next project.

5 Stars

November 30, 2021 by Patricia Brink on Crowleys Granite & Quartz

Cannot say enough good things about Crowley and allof the people that work for the Company. my husband and I installed a tile backsplash that did not come out right and had to take it out. Crowley came to the rescue for us and installed a granite backsplash that looks great. This Company is the best to work with. I would definitely hire them again for any counter tops.

5 Stars

November 28, 2021 by Vicky on Crowleys Granite & Quartz

This is the second project that Crowley’s has worked in my house. The staffs are very helpful, friendly and professional. They answered my questions very patiently. They are very willing to work into my schedule and the measurements of everything are in details. They even offer free remnants for past customers. The countertops of the bathroom vanities look great! Highly recommended!

5 Stars

November 19, 2021 by Darin Frederick on Crowleys Granite & Quartz

Excellent demo and install. They also worked through so challenges without project and stayed on budget and on time.

Totally satisfied

5 Stars

October 21, 2021 by Steve W on Crowleys Granite & Quartz

Charlie guided us through the whole process. And everyone that we dealt with worked hard to make things right. The finished product was perfect!!

5 Stars

September 20, 2021 by Janet Yee on Crowleys Granite & Quartz

Crowley’s installed quartz countertops in our kitchen and powder room and did a fantastic job. The company was very professional throughout the entire process. They arrived on time, performed excellent work, and cleaned up afterward. We are very pleased with the work done by Nicole, Charlie, Leta, Nathan, Brian, and the demo and install crews. They were extremely careful with our existing cabinetry and left no marks behind. We also appreciated Crowley’s scheduling of the plumber and cooktop installer to keep to their installation schedule. The companies they scheduled were top notch and this made the process go very smoothly. We are very pleased with our experience and highly recommend Crowley’s.

5 Stars

September 19, 2021 by Kimberly Thompson on Crowleys Granite & Quartz

Very responsive and helpful. Took care of many of the details for the entire job. Have great contacts with suppliers and sub contractors.

5 Stars

August 24, 2021 by Paulette Withers on Crowleys Granite & Quartz

They have great people and service . the work they do is exceptional !!

Stephen S.

5 Stars

July 15, 2021 by Stephen S. on Crowleys Granite & Quartz


Tamera N.

5 Stars

May 15, 2021 by Tamera N. on Crowleys Granite & Quartz

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value This will be our second time using Crowley! What a dynamite company - Charlie has exceptional customer service skills as well people skills! Thank you for your attention to detail and giving us such excellent experiences! Crowley countertops rock! Tami Norquist Jolly Rodger

Karin C.

5 Stars

April 25, 2021 by Karin C. on Crowleys Granite & Quartz


Sue Ann B.

5 Stars

April 5, 2021 by Sue Ann B. on Crowleys Granite & Quartz

Crowley's made a daunting task so easy and simple. They scheduled each portion of the job for me so all I had to do was choose my slab of quartz. I highly recommend this company for all of your countertop needs!

Linda D.

5 Stars

April 1, 2021 by Linda D. on Crowleys Granite & Quartz

We hired Crowley's in Feb 2021 to install Quartz Slab Countertops & Full Backsplash in our kitchen & entryway serving island. We previously had Granite tiles for both the kitchen & entryway. They took out the Granite & installed the Quartz within a week and a half. They did an excellent job all the way through the process and the Quartz looks beautiful. We would definitely would hire them again and will recommend them highly.

Rob L.

5 Stars

March 15, 2021 by Rob L. on Crowleys Granite & Quartz

Simply put, Crowley's is a team of expert craftspeople that had a clear understanding of our design intent and kept to an exact schedule as planned. And, especially in a pandemic, they provided customer service that was very reassuring. We are very happy (understatement) with our new countertops; particularly the flow of the marble in a pretty seamless fashion.

Susan L.

5 Stars

February 27, 2021 by Susan L. on Crowleys Granite & Quartz

Crowley’s gets a 5-star from me for the following reasons: • Quick response - I was able to set up an appointment a few days after my first call. • Professionalism - the rep was knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. Everyone who came out to measure for the countertop, demolition, and installation were on time and professional. • Collaborative - they got a plumber and cooktop experts for the demolition and installation, saving me a lot of time. • I was involved and updated every step of the way. • Quality work. I am 100% satisfied with how my new quartz kitchen countertop looks.

David S.

5 Stars

February 26, 2021 by David S. on Crowleys Granite & Quartz

Great company! Beautiful quality and great communication.

DDuBay1750

5 Stars

February 20, 2021 by DDuBay1750 on Crowleys Granite & Quartz

My experience with Crowley's Granite Concepts was the second time I had my kitchen counters remodeled. Crowley's was by far the better of the 2 experiences. They thoroughly inform the customer of their process, explain their responsibilities and what the customer is responsible for. There were no surprises. From the selection of the granite slab, to the placement of each counter top on the slab and the installation everything went according to plan. My new counters look fantastic!

Tanya P.

5 Stars

February 16, 2021 by Tanya P. on Crowleys Granite & Quartz

Royce from Mike's Custom Cabinets recommended Crowley's Granite for my countertop and windowsill job and they were amazing. It was easy to chat with them about what I wanted and they would send me different links to look at and really helped me all the way in picking my 2 different quartz. The installation was great and fast. I am also so glad I chose to put quartz on the kitchen windowsill as well. Best thing I did.

Timothy Z.

5 Stars

February 12, 2021 by Timothy Z. on Crowleys Granite & Quartz

Crowley's sales and service were excellent. Everyone in the organization behaves as an owner. Cutting edge technology and expertise combined with on time service provided peace of mind.

Diane W.

5 Stars

February 8, 2021 by Diane W. on Crowleys Granite & Quartz

Crowley's Granite installed counter tops and did a beautiful job. Everyone I dealt with was very professional and pleasant. Wonderful company to work with. Would absolutely use them again when needed.
Total Reviews: 51