Crowley’s Granite & Quartz Reviews

Serving Portland OR, Vancouver WA, and the Oregon Coast

Watch more testimonials from our clients at our youtube!

Youtube

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

     Review Us On Google (Tualatin)
 
     Review Us On Google (Brush Prairie)

Krystin R. Avatar
Krystin R.
4/12/2024
Wonderful experience with Crowley's, very professional staff and great install. I love my know bathroom counter and I am looking forward to them doing my kitchen.
read more
Roberto H. Avatar
Roberto H.
4/09/2024
Jules and the Crowley team provided excellent service. Jules was very responsive to emails and looked out for us through the entire process. Joey and his team were timely and clean with installation. I would highly recommend Crowley to anyone looking for quality work and great customer service. Thank you
read more
Cathie N. Avatar
Cathie N.
3/28/2024
Every person we worked with was very professional and great to work with. We really appreciate everything that they did.
read more
CHARLES F. Avatar
CHARLES F.
3/25/2024
The project turned out beautifully. The work was completed quickly with minimal disruption.
read more
Michele F. Avatar
Michele F.
3/25/2024
read more
Sherry H. Avatar
Sherry H.
3/17/2024
Crowley’s was fantastic to deal with when we replaced our kitchen counters. They communicate well, and are organized and professional. The demo/install/completion stages were completed in three consecutive days, so very little time was spent without a functional kitchen. They referred us to an excellent tile setter, and our new and refreshed kitchen is all we had hoped it would be. I would definitely recommend Crowley’s to anyone undertaking a kitchen remodel.
read more
John A. Avatar
John A.
3/13/2024
From start (Evan) to finish (Leta and Paulette) I had a wonderful time working with Crowley. Not a minute of second thought. Their bid was not the lowest but the quality of interactions and workmanship is compelling. Crowley is great and I will partner with them for any and all future projects. I recommend them without reservation.
read more
Kim S. Avatar
Kim S.
3/13/2024
Crowley’s did an amazing job on all aspects of our master bath project! The employees attention to detail during the planning stage and execution of installation were all great. I would work with them again on any future projects and recommend them to others without hesitation!
read more
Gayle L. Avatar
Gayle L.
3/04/2024
They were on time, on budget, on point and a pleasure to work with!!! A winning combination!! I would not hesitate to work with them again!
read more
Kris H. Avatar
Kris H.
2/26/2024
Crowley's was recommended to us by our kitchen designer and from start to finish the Crowley's team was fantastic to work with. Countertops are a major component to any kitchen/bath remodel and we felt well cared for in every stage of the process. I can't recommend Crowley's enough.
read more
Stacey a. Avatar
Stacey a.
2/26/2024
Every person we encountered at Crowley's was incredible! From the sales team to the fabricators, layout team and installers, we had outstanding service. When we encountered minor issues on our end the Crowley's Team was quick to offer solutions and made our experience the best possible experience we could hope for. The counters are gorgeously done and I dare you to try to find the seam in the kitchen! ***Update: It has now been almost 2 years since the counters were installed and we get compliments on them from everyone who has visited. I just recommended Crowley's to a friend yesterday!
read more
saul l. Avatar
saul l.
2/26/2024
Friendly, helpful and competent. Crowley's placed a very large slab of granite on my 7ft X 7ft kitchen island. It took 5 people to bring it in and drop in place. They are true masters. This was in 2015, it is 2024 as I write this.
read more
Sheri A. Avatar
Sheri A.
2/26/2024
Crowleys was great from beginning to end. Each representative at each stage was very good at their job. My pattern is matched up perfectly from backslash to counter top. I have a seam and it was done so well, no every sees/notices it. Crowleys was a little higher than other bids, but they were punctual, never canceled and delivered at every turn. I highly recommend this company!
read more
Georgiana A. Avatar
Georgiana A.
2/26/2024
I highly recommend this company. They remodeled our kitchen countertops. They stood behind their work. They completed their work in a timely manner.
read more
Carol F. Avatar
Carol F.
2/26/2024
Two different homes with Crowley Granite! Very experience. Highly recomment the company.
read more
Michael O. Avatar
Michael O.
2/16/2024
Crowley’s team was awesome! There isn’t much fun in a remodel, but from the initial contact to finished product and installation, everyone was customer focused and professional. We highly recommend Crowley’s.
read more
Linda G. Avatar
Linda G.
2/16/2024
They put in a new quartz countertop. Very well down, very professional. Couldn’t be happier.
read more
Vicki S. Avatar
Vicki S.
2/15/2024
Crowley's installed countertops for me about 10 years ago, and they're the only company I wanted to replace my countertops in my new home last year. Their team has always been professional, is always very helpful and responsive, and if anything did go wrong (example: had a miss-cut on a small piece) they've always been quick to come up with a good solution and to resolve the problem to my satisfaction. I especially love their policy to provide and install a remnant piece at a huge discount, with the installation of the primary piece. I happily took advantage of that 10 years ago, and again last year they had a GORGEOUS quartz remnant that they cut to my needs and installed in my bathrooms during my renovation, for virtually no cost to me. They're reliable, do good quality work, are reasonably priced, and they make sure you're happy with the results. I recommend them highly, and won't use any other installer for my countertops.
read more
Rick O. Avatar
Rick O.
2/12/2024
Everyone we worked with at Crowley's was great and our counter tops turned out fantastic! Would not hesitate to use again.
read more
Sandi Avatar
Sandi
2/12/2024
Excellent workmanship and customer service. I highly recommend.
read more
Steven M. Avatar
Steven M.
2/03/2024
They were great the pricing is competitive and the turn around time for installation is quick. The guys were very professional and polite. Thanks Again
read more
Scott M. Avatar
Scott M.
1/31/2024
I used Crowleys to remodel the kitchens in 2 different homes. The first one required removing 4" white ceramic tile from all the counters and replacing it with a nice granite. There was quite a bit of cabinet counters and there was also countertop in the dining room. Crowley uses a computerised planning system that measures the areas to be done with calibrated tiles placed on the counters that have markers and photos to allow the computer to accurately measure the entire counter system. The actual tera down and install work was done within 3 days total and the result was amazing. The kitchen was only unuseable for the 3 days. The second home was to install counter tops on a total tear out and reinstall of the entire kitchen. The job was done again in record time, and still looks amazing 12 years later. I would not hestate to recommend Crowley to install your new countertops.
read more
Jim M. Avatar
Jim M.
1/31/2024
read more
Kenna H. Avatar
Kenna H.
1/28/2024
Very professional and did a great job guiding us from start to finish. Project (kitchen) turned out great and still loving it after 4 years.
read more
Linda Z. Avatar
Linda Z.
1/28/2024
Great company, nice products and fair pricing
read more
ruth h. Avatar
ruth h.
1/28/2024
Professional perfection. From the moment you step in their door you are personally helped and hand held from choosing your conter top material thru to completion of installation. Very impressive, priced fairly and perfect installation. I was so happy to have my kitchen and baths updated with quartz counters. Made each room look brand new.
read more
Helena L. Avatar
Helena L.
1/21/2024
outstanding service! would highly recommend!
read more
Cindi B. Avatar
Cindi B.
1/17/2024
wonderful company to work with during our kitchen remodel.
read more
Robert C. Avatar
Robert C.
1/14/2024
Great people and quality products, would use them again.
read more
Susan D. Avatar
Susan D.
1/14/2024
I have new counters in the kitchen, master bathroom, hall bath, and laundry room. Crowley’s were helpful, professional, and did excellent work. My only concern was, I was not told how deep sinks, that I also ordered at Crowleys, would cause so many plumbing problems.
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • >

Crowley’s Granite & Quartz Reviews in Portland OR & Vancouver WA

Serving Portland OR, Vancouver WA, and the Oregon Coast

Portland OR | Beaverton OR | Tualatin OR | Tigard | Lake Oswego | Canby | Wilsonville | SW Portland | NW Portland | Hillsboro | Astoria | Gearhart | Seaside | Cannon Beach | Manzanita

King City OR | Gresham | Milwaukie | Oregon City | Clackamas | Troutdale | Forest Grove | Camas | Vancouver WA | Washougal | Salmon Creek | Battle Ground | Rockaway Beach | Tillamook | Pacific City | Lincoln City | Newport